You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMonsters: Selling Beta Packs for only $1.80 each! (Buy any amount of packs between 1-110)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

If I offer to Buy Three Packs of Steemmonsters from you right Now at $1.80 per Pack would I be the First Steemian to take you UP on this Offer ??

If so how Much STEEM would I need to send you right now to get those 3 Packs ??

Sort:  

Well, when you posted this reply, I was sleeping... If you're still up for it, it depends on the STEEM price of course, but with the current STEEM price of $0.90, you would have to send me 2 STEEM per pack, so 6 STEEM for 3 packs.

Sending the STEEM for 3 Packs right Now

Received, thanks :)

Sent you 3 packs!

Got them thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47