SteemMonsters: Selling Beta Packs for only $1.80 each! (Buy any amount of packs between 1-110)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Hey all,

I've recently decided to try something: I bought 100 Beta Packs, which gives me the 10 Packs bonus and turns the $2 price into $1.80. Now I'm offering you all the opportunity to buy ANY amount of Beta Packs (between 1-110) from me for $1.80 each! That's a 10% sale, folks :)

I'm not sure if anyone will be interested in this, but I thought I'd offer it anyways... Notice you support both yourself, me and SteemMonsters by buying packs from me!

I accept multiple different Cryptocurrencies, like Bitcoin/Ethereum (though their fees make buying low amounts of packs unattractive), but I definitely prefer Steem/SBD and I hope you do as well! :-D

#Second Offer
Another offer I got is the following:

You delegate Steem Power to me in exchange for Beta booster packs. I offer the following:

1 Beta Booster Pack per week per 800 SP. (Subject to change if STEEM falls/rises)

Contact

So let me know if you're interested in the comments here or contact me through:
Discord: HashPanda#8278
Telegram: @BloodyPanda

For fastest response times, I recommend contacting me through Discord.

Note

I require you to pay before I send the packs, unless you have a good amount of reputation. If you think I will scam you, I recommend checking my Steem account's reputation @pizzachain and my SteemMonsters collection at https://monsters.steempeak.com/@pizzachain/collection. I'm definitely not going to risk all that just to scam a relatively low amount of funds from you.

Now if you really don't trust me, we can use an escrow, but if there are any fees, I expect you to pay them.


I wish you a great day :)

Sort:  

That is a great idea to save on the cost of these steemmonsters packs. As you stated, everyone's a winner doing it this way.

I have upvoted and resteemed this post as I believe some people would appreciate what you are doing.
steemmonsters.png
@donkeysworld.

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, hashpanda.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

If I offer to Buy Three Packs of Steemmonsters from you right Now at $1.80 per Pack would I be the First Steemian to take you UP on this Offer ??

If so how Much STEEM would I need to send you right now to get those 3 Packs ??

Well, when you posted this reply, I was sleeping... If you're still up for it, it depends on the STEEM price of course, but with the current STEEM price of $0.90, you would have to send me 2 STEEM per pack, so 6 STEEM for 3 packs.

Sending the STEEM for 3 Packs right Now

Received, thanks :)

Sent you 3 packs!

Got them thank you

Congratulations @pizzachain! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank You for the packs of SteemMonsters good deal....@pizzachain

And yes, you're the first by the way :P

FIRST is Good

@pizzachain I know you will be awake soon and I would like to Buy 3 more SteemMonster Packs From You. Once I see your reply back I will send you the required amount of STEEM for the 3 Packs. Thank You @stokjockey 9/24/2018

Hey, that's possible! STEEM price is $0.865 at the moment, meaning they cost 2.08 STEEM at the moment -> 6.24 STEEM for 3

I was actually awake, but at school :P

You sent that reply at about 11 AM my time.

Sending over 6.24 STEEM as I write this Reply. Thank you

Received STEEM & sent Booster Packs.

Thanks :)

DONE Thank You @pizzachain.........I may be back for more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49