You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flesh Golem giveaway, and

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

The cards I have, will give a smal boost to your fire deck.
So you will get the cards I mentioned in my post, Lets say 14 days, or maybe end of next season
Note that there are also 3 neutrals that will do you good, Probably best with fire cause of your other summoner lvls. I wish you luck ( And by the way get that exploding dwarf up in lv please, if you do miss some cards for getting it to at least lv 5 send me a msg here or on discord)

Sort:  

@stiant thank you for the assistance. The last time I checked the level 4 and Level 5 was exactly the same for the Exploding Dwarf, that's why I haven't leveled it up. I was waiting to win a gold foil one.

Posted using Partiko Android

cool. no prob

Boy my Fire deck looks alot stronger with those cards you sent. Now I won't regret having to play it during my daily quests. Thank you again @stiant. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76