My tournaments update

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

I got lucky


I thoght I had a bad day in tournaments saturday, Either loose in first round or Crashing out in second round.
Alright I got a 10th place in 1st beer saturday tournament ( 0.5 steem)
Thanks @beers for hosting. It was fun, but maybe I should slow down on the beers next time, ha ha ha

So I was quite suprised when I refreshed my browser:

Thanks @goldmatters
Check out this post:
https://steemit.com/mene/@goldmatters/biggest-steemmonsters-tournament-ever

And something I always forget ( not this time :-D)
I have started using steem keychain, and it is just a dream
If you do not use it yet, I suggest you give it a try
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@yabapmatt/steem-keychain-update-firefox-version-now-available


There are quite a few tournaments coming up, so be sure to participate.
If you just started out and follow me, notify me in your reply, so I can check out your deck, and maybe send some cards :-)
So I figured I will give away 1 of the packs I recived from @goldmatters


Beta Booster pack

Bonus giveaway
Todays giveaway:
1 beta booster pack


beta_booster_pack.png


How it will play out

Will be in the same format as last week.
I will be giving away 1 beta pack at least 3 times this week
The cards will be sent to the winners next monday ( March 11)
I also will do a bonus draw for this weeks giveaways ( not decided yet, but will be at least one, What criteria I use will be up to me)


Rules are as usual:

Just type your steemmonster username in comment section.
No upvote, resteem or follow required.
I would appreciate if you do any of it though.
Winners will be announced on monday






Have a nice Sunday friends

stiant

Sort:  

@cryptofiloz

Keep them coming... :)

Hi, @stiant!

You just got a 0.49% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

@wonderwop congratulations 🤞

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42