You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a Steem Monsters Starter Pack

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

I had 2 of these I got one friend to sign up for steem and start playing but I ended up making a alt account for my wife with the other. I have been trying to get her on steem so now that it is set up I just have to get her to log in some time and write something. I hope you get a new player soon

Sort:  

Thanks. Me too. :-)

I asked my son-in-law if he wanted it. He's into MTG and D&D, so I thought he might appreciate it. He wasn't interested. Then I thought my 16-year-old grandson would be interested, and I considered offering it to him, but I realized I'd have to teach him all about Steemit and our current situation wouldn't facilitate that so well. I decided to wait a year or two before I introduce him to it. But I didn't want this promo pack just sitting around unused. So why not give it away?

Oh for sure if you can give it away. A new person on steem and a new player would be great. I used it on the alt account cause the get the pack but need so much more to be able to play and you have to find someone really ready to buy some SP and more cards or it isn't as fun.

That is so true. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67103.13
ETH 2617.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69