New Giveaway and Steem Monsters Winner Announcement

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

image.png

So last week I did this special giveaway to go over my standing offer for any new player. It is below and if you know anyone about to start playing you can let them know offers like this are out there. I know I am not the only one.

Let's see who won that giveaway

nf8yccdvgq.png

@gillianpearce congrats

It was nice to see a name pop up that has been arond from the beginging.

o4q3ax8bgs.png

8n04mx2wob.png

If you are not playing yet here is my offer again.

Sign up with my link for steemmonsters, buy your starter pack and let me know on a post or discord once I confirm I will send you bonus rare cards from a team of your choice.

image.png


For this giveaway I am giving away these cards and 1 SBI to just 1 lucky winner.

kgm5e9mt3k.png
x7lthby65p.png

Tyrus Paladium and Divine Sorceress

This is a Contest Kings Post. I will follow the normal rules of No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway. I will be using the https://pick.esteem.ws/ comment picker again this week to pick the winners. Please, only one comment or you can't win. Prizes will go out after the post-payout.

image.png

To enter just tell me anything you want. If you don't play and just want SBI tell me that and then if you win first I will pick a second winner that gets the cards.


image.png

Example
Anything or I only want SBI

image.png

Thanks for stopping by my post. If your Steem Monsters name is different than your steem name let me know also in the comment. If you don't answer in the format above with two choices you can't win. That rule is to make sure you are reading the post.

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

I Would Love to get SBI share please... :))

Good Luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Would like cards please. Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool if you win you get cards and SBI

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'd like the cards!

Good luck to everyone and thanks for putting on this contest!

Thanks for wishing them all Luck good luck to you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cards please 🤞

Posted using Partiko Android

Good Luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I only want SBI

Cool good Luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

I only want SBI

Okay Doom good Luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

Would like cards please. Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Good Luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'll take the cards please

Cool you can win it all

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66