My 2 Rare Card SteemMonster Giveaway Winner Announcement

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

So as a recap I am giving away these guys to someone that put a comment on the post. I only allowed the users and not steemmonsters or the UA vote I got on the post. Here was the post

I used the https://pick.esteem.ws/ this time to pick the winner and the winner is.......

Winner.png

@sardonic congrats sorry the picture is a little small.

Cards sent.png

So these two guys now have a new home.

I am playing another giveaway soon so please follow me if you want to make sure to see it. I will also put a link in here once it is up.

Thank you to all that entered. @wilhb81, @mys, @gregory-f, @philippekiene, @masterthematrix, @raynopssgold, @funnel, @jznsamuel, @gillianpearce, @onefatindian, @trisquelwhare, @shoganaii, thank you all for entering. As a bonus I have sent a few of you common cards.

Sort:  

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, stever82.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stever82 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank @stever82.
The next I will have to play too

Props to you.

Congrats to the winners.

Namaste, JaiChai

Congrats to the winners. I'll be keeping an eye out for your next contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54