SteemMonsters KickStarter Passed Funding Goal So 2 Rare Card Giveaway

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

So I am happy to say that we passed the $50,000 goal for the Kickstarter

There is a new goal to get to 75,000 to unlock a bonus for all backers over $200 so if you haven't backed this yet it is time as you can see this is going to be a big deal.

Now to my giveaway this one is for these 2 rare cards.

To enter.

  1. Upvote the Post, please no 1% votes unless your a whale.

  2. Comment on the post with your steemmonsters user name. Only one comment each.

I will pick a winner with the https://pick.esteem.ws/ tool once voting is locked on day 7.

My last giveaway is still going for a few more day enter here

Thank you for stopping by and thanks for anyone that is in the kickstarter.

Sort:  

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, stever82.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

Ya I should update that I am giving away alpha cards huh. I bought 20 just as they ran out to open them or hold them that is the question

Great promotion thank you @stever82 my steemmonster account is @masterthematrix

steemmonsters username : funnel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73