Annoucment Winner of the Lyverians Giveaway Plus My Next Give Away from Death Squad

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hello my fellow Steem Monsters players or investors. Which are you at this point? I have been playing a lot and doing okay. My team is only level 5 so I am stuck around the 100 to 120 rank with 1200s to 1300s ratings level. Not that bad I am in silver. I hope you are enjoying the game and don't get to upset if your team is lower level and you can't get up to a high rating yet. The game just started out. Earning Xp to plan is coming and they will add in more formats to make it fun for newer players I am sure. Okay now for why you are are here to see who won the giveaway.

2018-10-18 08_44_05-Picker _ Steem comment winner.png

Look at that @sciack comes in on the last day and pulls out the win. Cards have been sent and should be on your collections now.

2018-10-18 09_35_48-stever82 _ Steem.png

Now for the reason the rest of you might still be reading this post. That is my next give away. I am a members of the whitelist contest kinds so there is no need to upvote, resteem or follow. But anyone that does do those things thank you. I will be using the comment picker again so please just one comment. This week I am going with a powerful tank and a card that might become a powerful tank some day. Both from the death squad.

2018-10-18 08_48_05-Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle!.png2018-10-18 08_48_42-Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

So winner will get both a Haunted Spirit and Spineback Wolf.

Thank you for supporting my post and keep on playing Steem Monsters It is a lot of fun.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

Both are powerful cards but the Spineback Wolf is really fast which might decide between win or loose.

oh yeah thank you so much!

Wow! Thank You for the giveaway.
@khan.dayyanz (same username on steemmonsters)

Thanks for running another generous giveaway, @stever82

Haunted Spirit is definitely a powerful card as that is giving me some good wins every day as I am sticking with ZINTAR MORTALIS Summoner and Haunted Spirit doesn't let me down very often.

Great giveaway. Thank you @stever82, 😊

Congrats top @sciak.

Namaste, my friend.

JaiChai

Wooww, thanks for those powerful cards. My son loves death splinter and his team doing very well. Fingers are crossed.

Thanks for the giveaway. Hope you are having a great day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Love a tank with decent attack

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77