SM and SBI Weekend Giveaway Post with Last Weekend Winner

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

SplinterLands.jpg

My weekend giveaway is now a one winner contest unless the winner only wants an SBI because they don't play. A lot don't read this and enter like the other contest. I hope you read this to see that only one can will all this.

Let's see who won the giveaway from last week. I closed it a few hours early sorry need to go watch GOT and then go to bed.

20190428 21_20_07Window.png

@@@ronaldoavelino congrats

You just stopped by quick and made a small comment but still you won it.

20190428 21_21_48Window.png

20190428 21_20_07Window.png

If you are not playing Steem Monsters yet here is my offer again.

Sign up with my link for steemmonsters, buy your starter pack and let me know on a post or discord once I confirm I will send you bonus rare cards from a team of your choice.

image.png


For this giveaway, I am giving away these cards and 1 SBI to just 1 lucky winner.

20190428 21_40_01Window.png

20190428 21_40_12Window.png

20190428 21_40_36Window.png

Defender of Truth, Peacebringer, and Feral Spirit

This is a Contest Kings Post. I will follow the normal rules of No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway. I will be using the https://pick.esteem.ws/ comment picker again this week to pick the winners. Please, only one comment or you can't win. Prizes will go out after the post-payout.

image.png

To enter just tell me anything you want. If you don't play and just want SBI please tell me that. If the winner doesn't play the game a second winner will be picked to get the cards


image.png

Example
I only want SBI because I don't play steem monsters or just say you want it all.

image.png

Thanks for stopping by my post. If your Steem Monsters name is different than your steem name let me know also in the comment.

Sort:  

Congratulations @stever82! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I would like the cards first please. 🤞

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

i'm in :)

Good luck

Posted using Partiko iOS

only need SM cards please^^

Okay but you get SBI also if you win

Posted using Partiko iOS

I only want SBI because I don't play steem monsters

Good Luck and thanks for entering

Posted using Partiko iOS

SM cards are great. count me in as first choice

Good Luck and thanks for entering

Posted using Partiko iOS

SM cards, thank you

Congrats to the winners all cool cards

Either SBI or SM cards for me if My name is drawn

Thanks for this great post and being an active member of @steemusa !tip

Thanks for the tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

Most welcome 👍😎👍

🎁 Hi @stever82! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Sepia Saturday - Benches Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

All of Those 3 cards are awesome. Take me in

Posted using Partiko Android

Good Luck and thanks for entering

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46