I Have NO Idea What I'm Doing! - STEEM Monsters (#1) - Let's Play

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone! After bustin' around with EOS Knights for a couple months, I finally got around to playing the STEEM Monsters BETA released this week. And, uh, I have no idea what's going on :D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

All the more reason to write a SERIES on the topic! I will upvote EACH one. I am also TRYING to get my head around it. Luckily, I can buy SteemMonster cards via @steem-plus, and earn SPP points in the process...

I still have some Kickstarter rewards to redeem and will likely be learning/playing this game for awhile (I'm still playing EOS Knights, lol) so a series is a fantastic idea :) Thanks!

Yeah. If you can do a step-by-step "SteemMonsters For Dummies" type series I'll consume and upvote each one. Please do it...

Didn't watch the video yet, doesn't work well on my phone, but try some practice rounds before you go for ranked battling. Cya in there!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50