Sterbern's SteemMonster Journey: Reached Bronze I!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Thanks to the Sea Monster water monster card (that tank monster card that looks like a sea serpent from the water element with a healing ability), I easily managed to complete my Daily Quest for today and have now officially landed in Bronze I! :)



All so easily too. :)

Life splinter was supposed to be my quest for today but I changed it and fortunately I got Water. Thank God!



As for my daily quest reward, I got the Wood Nymph monster card. A pretty good monster card to have in the Earth Splinter with it's tank heal ability.



Sort:  

Congratulations @sterbern! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67