You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Common Card Fantasy Story Contest! // Week 20

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Your story made me intrigued about the characters, beautifully described feelings, emotions, description and reasoning. Enjoyed the mystery in your story and dramatic end of it. To tell the truth I do not know much about Steem monsters although there are a lot of posts about it. I believe I just need to take time and try to read them through. Well done!

Sort:  

Damn those are some very kind words, thanks! I just started getting into and learning about Steem Monsters myself, so, to be honest I don't know if my take on the image fits in with what they have in mind. Nevertheless, it was fun to write! And yeah, the game is fun too lol. Addicting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63