You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Up, Up, and AWAY!!!

!bookkeeping steemmonsters

Forgive me if this is not the right place, but for the life of me I can't figure it out on my own!

In the output from bookkeeping what is this vested steem? how can I use it? I can't seem to find the answer anywhere! I am a little dense at times.

On topic:
I am very excited about delegation and guilds (and tournaments-now that I think of it). All of these things will add much needed depth to the game and keep it fresh. Nice job!

Sort:  

Hey mate. That'll be the 10% SP kickback they were offering with pack purchases a while back.

So that STEEM is currently in my wallet as part of my SP balance??

I told ya'll I'm somehow a bit thick on this point.

Oh yeah and thanks!

No problem. I thought it was a really decent idea tbh, as it cut back on the RC concerns. That said, if it was more being used by a few people buying bulk packs than a tonne of smaller fish getting top-ups, then it might've been a little too generous.

Hi @steemstreems!

steemmonsters

Received:

  • 0.000 STEEM
  • 0.000 STEEM from Affiliate
  • 0.000 STEEM from tournament prizes
  • 144.762 vested STEEM
  • No related SBD transfer were found.

Spent:

  • 0.000 STEEM
  • 0.000 STEEM for tournament entry fees
  • No related SBD transfer were found.

Total:

  • 144.762 STEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46