Steem Monsters Beta Game Test Winners!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Steemit (6).jpg

Thank you Steem Monsters Mavericks!



Steem Monsters had our first Mini Preseason of Beta game testing and we're celebrating by giving away some Gold Foil Epics!

We'd like to thank the 59 Mavericks who participated!

We've been able to gather a lot of information to help us make the necessary changes for game balance.

Get ready....Sunday, October 14th is our target date for the Official Battles to begin!

These Top 5 highest scoring Mavericks will each be receiving a Gold Foil Epic!



@monsterworld
@coolbowser
@nealmcspadden
@oliverschmid
@jrvacation


Thank you for your continued support!

Steem Monsters Contact Info

Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: https://steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY


Sort:  

woohoo!

So, addressing the elephant in the room, which no one else seems to be doing, when do we receive the perks we were promised for supporting this game on kickstarter? I hear all this steem monster talk time to see some folks walk the walk @aggroed and @yabapmatt.

I invested in this initiative because it is alll the rage on STEEM and could be used to invest in my two favorite charities @youarehope and @tarc. Bottom line kiddos, show me my investment.

READ This post from @steemmonsters it explains everything and when you will recieve the kickstarter perks!🙋
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@steemmonsters/kickstarter-was-a-huge-success

Thank you.

Your welcome 😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Wasn't really an elephant in the room most of us know all about the next steps that's why we're not asking because it's been explained in pretty good detail.

Thank you.

So that everyone knows, I invested $ 50.00 USD into this project. Therefore; I believe I have the right to pose this question. $ 50.00 USD may not be a great deal of money to some, but as a US Veteran Pensioner, it is a great deal of money to me.

I support all initiatives that I feel are advantageous to the STEEM Experience. Everyone knows me for that reason. It is time for communication @aggroed and @yabapmatt and not just your pretty creatures and new cards.

I am an investor even though a small one. Time for information. Thank you.

Hey sgt-dan. Next step requires a form be emailed out to you. Kickstarter only lets the guys send once to each backer so they're reviewing it to make sure it asks for all the information they might need.
Keep an eye on your inbox.

Thank you. I will check for that.

Everything seems legit from the steem monsters end and @aggroed and @Yabapmatt have done a great job so far.

Wow, thank you so much!
It's a lot of fun! I love it! :D

Will we be able to play practice battles @steemmonsters or will it be straight into the real thing for the rest of us? 😊

From what i know there will always be a Practice option that is not ranked.

Oh great @steemmonsters. I think i'll need to have a bit of a practice in order to get the hang of things. 😁

Oh dang that's cool about the prize... we were just testing to create cool content for the blog. But then I decided heck why not win a few more and be on top for fun :)

Cool thanks for the prize!

Awesome brother

I want to play more and more.

Wow! Awesome! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17