Steem Monsters Art Contest Winners! // Week 6

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

artcontest.gif

Steem Monsters Art Contest Winners! // Week 6


Another week of amazing Steem Monsters inspired art!

At some point we may hold Art Contests asking for specific designs, but for now you can submit any type of Steem Monster inspired creations.

Eventually, we would like to create a section on the website for videos which highlight these Steem Monsters inspired creations.
In the meantime, we would like to share these creations on our Steem Monsters blog posts with credit to the artists.
If you would rather we didn't, then just let us know, thanks!

This week we went with a different structure for the prizes:

First Place will still receive 5 Booster Packs.
Second Place will receive 3 Booster Packs.
Third Place will receive 2 Booster Packs


First Place!


Mermaid, Art by niko3d with a touch of Steem Monsters by @niko3d





Second Place!



Steem Monsters Art Contest Submission - Cerberus by @stephen.king989





Third Place!

A Bewitching Painting - my painted Enchantress by @offbeatbroad



I want to thank everyone who took the time to create and submit something.

I look forward to seeing even more Steem Monster inspired Art in our Week 7 Contest which I'll be posting tonight!



Check out these other contests from Steem Monsters

Steem Monsters Common Card Fantasy Story Contest! // Week 7



Steem Monsters Voice Acting Auditions! // Become Part of the Game!

Thank you for your continued support!

@isaria and the @steemmonsters team



Steem Monsters Contact Info

Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: https://steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY

top image created by @calumam

Sort:  

Hey awesome! I'm glad you liked it.

Great work everyone! And awesome monsters! I'm especially excited to see @stephen.king989 up there!

Aww nice :) that's was a proper surprise as I opened my my steemmonsters account first. Ginabot didn't notify if me of this post. Proper chuffed , thanks for picking me and congrats to all the great entries :)
Screenshot_20180721-171934.png

@steemmonsters I am interested to participate in this contest how can i join this contest please guide me

Wow, I'm so excited! Thanks very much!

Congratulations to all winners, I've really loved the mermaid, Grneat job

@niko3d

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71