Steem Monsters Art Contest Winners! // Week 24 // 15 Booster Pack Prize!

Steem Monsters Art Contest Winners! // Week 24


Another week of amazing Steem Monsters inspired art!

This week's prize structure is as follows:

First Place will receive 6 Booster Packs
Second Place will receive 4 Booster Packs
Third Place will receive 3 Booster Packs
Fourth Place will receive 2 Booster Packs



First Place!


Steem Monster Art Painting my favorite team
malos10



Second Place!


Step by Step Digital Drawing a Steemmonster - Shin-Lo 🐉
monsterwhale



Third Place!


🎨 🐝 PUNK BEE 🐝 My entry for: Steem Monster Art Contest Week #24 by @skrytorio44





Fourth Place!



Get ready for the Adventure... Steem Monsters!
by @zaxan




Fifth Place!


Steem Monsters Art Contest! // Week 24 - a splintered world!
by @richatvns


Huge thanks to everyone who took the time to create and submit something!


Thank You For Your Continued Support!

Steem Monsters Contact Info
Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: https://steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY



Sort:  

Wow those top 4 were very very worthy....

wooo hooo...ty for 5th, I feel honored, the other choices are great, hopefully the finished product I do of this will be up to the quality of those!

I have a couple gold cards but I can't use them in battle?

Beautiful art! Congrats to all participants!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great! How about a contest for (referral) banners which we can all post at the bottom of our posts (linked to our affiliate pages)? This would provide another art contest (perhaps regular - once a month or so) as well as valuable banners to help spread the reach of the game...

Omgg i wonn!! i'm so happy and so honored right now!! thanks @steemmonsters !! i will be getting the booster packs today?

Hi, @steemmonsters!

You just got a 0.15% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi Steemmonsters.
I'm off topic here, but don't know where to ask:
I have 2 level 1 cards that are rare (Twisted Jester and Undead Priest), yet they don't show up as cards I can use in any teams. I'm in bronze III, which states I can use 2 rare cards. Why can't I select the aforementioned cards?

Hi,
You should be able to use Jester and Priest unless the conflict doesn't have the Death splinter active or you don't have the Death summoner, Zintar Mortalis. You need the splinters summoner to summon the splinters monsters. It sounds like you need to pick up a Zintar so you can use your Jester and Priest.

I have chosen Zintar as my summoner. Zintar is also at level 1. That is why I don't understand why it doesn't show my 2 cards as available choices. Obviously the Death splinter is active if I can choose Zintar as my summoner. I'm totally baffled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95