[Steem Monster Art] Painting my favorite team

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hi guys! I am totally hooked on this card game, @steemmonsters At first I did not understand the game but after I discovered its potential I became a fan and now I want to participate in the activities of the game.

In this case, in the Steem Monsters Art Contest! That it's about creating any piece of art related to the game!

I decided to paint my favorite team, the life team: Tyrus paladium, Silvershield paladin, silvershield knight and divine healer.

I started making the sketch with a graphite pencil:

Then I colored the background and started with the characters, to paint I used cold paint.

30.JPG

I finished painting the characters and adding the logo, this is the final result:

100.jpg

It took me a while to do it but I'm quite happy with the result!

Sort:  

Nice work!

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Upvote.png

Congratulations on your quality content, you are doing a great job! Thank you for having an active membership with us. Learn more about our Rewards in our Discord Server. Please vote for our Witnesses: @cervantes and @upheaver.



Group 79@2x.png




Wow esta increible!!! me gusta mucho ese juego

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16