Ladies and Gentlemen Get Your Game On!!! Gold Foil Chromatic Dragon Goes to the Winning Team!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

The first game jam sponsored by Steem Monsters starts in just a few minutes! We wish you many blessings of success. Since we launched the prize pool has ostensibly gone up. The card we thought was worth about $500 is worth about $1200ish on the market these days. So, first place got a nice little boost since we've announced this.

We're so excited to see what you make and can't wait!

Best of luck to all entrants, this dragon is waiting for you when you get back!

You can find the details you need here: https://itch.io/jam/steem-monsters-1000-invitational

Sort:  

Coders, can't think of a game? I have one in mind--a digital board game. Want to partner? If we win, you can have the card. All I want is the glory. Look me up on Discord.

Haha this is awesome "all i want is the glory"

I went to the link you showed and I continue not knowing what is this invitational. Is it a tournment?

It's a game jam. People make games! Find a game engine like unreal, unity, gamemaker, rpgmaker or something like that and people make games with them that have a steem monsters theme.

Congratulations on a great post

Please spread awareness about this dangerous game.
Please upvote, resteem and comment if you like this post.

https://steemit.com/momo/@bindas/be-aware-of-momo-challange

Coders, can not consider a recreation? i have one in thoughts--a virtual board sport. need to associate? If we win, you may have the card. All I want is the dignity. appearance me up on Discord.

YES!! I'm so excited to see what everyone comes up with!!
Tyrus Paladium_gold (2) (600px, 24fps).gif

I wish I had the coding skillz!
I guess I'll be loud and proud in the crowd.

ive got a great idea for a game but i cant develop. let me know if youd like to team up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88