Steemmonsters giveaway #5 Free to enter [No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow]

Hello, welcome to my steemmonsters giveaway series #5.

How am I doing my giveaways ?
Well to make it step by step
1 ) I complete my steemmonsters daily quest
2 ) I add together the value of the cards that I get and then divide the value in half
3 ) then I go on steemmonsters market and find a card to giveaway to you guys for that value.
Pretty simple if I say so myself.

For today since after the season I was only in Silver III, and the rewards were quite bad.
I decied to open up a pack for todays giveaway !
GA.PNG
(Serpentine Soldier) [$0,10]
(Cerberus) [$0,13]
(Defender of Truth) [$0,82]
(Silvershield Knight) [$0,03]
(Centaur) [$0,20]

1,28 / 2 = $0,64

And as you can see today's giveaway will be for a card that is worth $0,64
So I went on market and found this lovely card worth exactly that amount.
For this giveaway one lucky winner will get a Jarlax The Undead !
pilt.png

How can you enter the giveaway ?
All you need to do is answer this simple question.
What splinter is your favourite to play ?

The last giveaway winner is . . .
pilt.png
Congratulations @vicaaciv you have won the last giveaway !
The Card has been sent out !
pilt.png

Thank you for reading/entering my giveaway post, and check out Steemmonsters

Sort:  

Always the death splinter 👍

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

The dragon splinter is my favorite. I like pairing it with the Life splinter.

I tend to play with Life Splinter. Soldiers are really good sometimes. It is great to have a creeping ooze card with armor effect too.

@steemitmonsters I like to Play the Death Splinter Especially at 15 MANA......

Congratulations @steemitmonsters! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

i prefer the water splinter

My Water Splinter seems to win me battles most often.

Im all about the dragon in earth

You just got your free #steemmonsters upvote from https://steemmonsters.club - Don't forget to send your next post too!