Sparkesy's Battle Brag #3 - Win 2 SBI Shares - No Upvote, Resteem or Follow Required

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I'm starting the next Battle Brag a little early this week, mainly because I want to, but also because I can. The down side is that I can't really decide which card to give away, so instead, I'm going to give the winner 2 shares of @steembasicincome.

image.png

What is Steem Basic Income? Well to quote the talented SBI crew themselves...

Steem Basic Income is a social experiment to bring a basic income to as many Steemians as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. Steem Basic Income is delivered through providing regular upvotes to member content.

So how do you get a chance to win these shares? Well I'm glad you asked....

To win, all you need to do is comment below and tag the last person you defeated in battle. It doesn't matter if it was ranked play, a tournment or even a practice game, just tag away - and a bit of trash talk is always fun too.....

After this post closes, I will randomly select a winner to receive the shares.

As part of the @ContestKings mantra, there is no upvote, resteem or follow required for entry, but if you do feel so inclined, I won't complain.

I will also invite entrants in previous Battle Brags to enter again (please let me know if you'd prefer that I didn't tag you) - @vincy, @wonderwop, @reconnectnature, @gillianpearce, @von-doom, @sardonic, @robertoueti, @stokjockey, @funnel, @cosmabass, @braaiboy, @minloulou, @gniksivart, @shaidon, @stever82, @morningshine, @minhaz416, @soyrosa, @tydebbie, @ronaldoavelino, @darthgexe, @rentmoney.

Battle Brag 2 is still open (https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@sparkesy43/sparkesy-s-battle-brag-2-win-a-dark-enchantress-beta-no-upvote-resteem-or-follow-required) and the winner will be announced once it ends.

So good luck everyone, Battle On and Brag Away!!!!

Sort:  

Shout out to @davemccoy who just handed me the victory I needed to move into Diamond II. Much appreciated.

any time you want a win, just get me and I'll get your there @sparkesy43 ;)

When I saw your team, I was fairly confident you had me covered with the Fleshy and the Orc. Quite the surprise when I got the victory.

I was 50/50... didn't know how it would go... but if I had to lose, then you getting to the next level was something I don't mind helping you with :D

Well there you go, I don't care what @johndoer123 says about you, you're alright ;)

Just to eliminate any doubt, @johndoer123 has never had anything but praise for you as well

lol I love the disclaimer... are you afraid of @johndoer123? He's not as tough as he talks ;)

ps... just kidding @johndoer123, don't beat me up

I don't really have much to add here, at least not without John's permission, but I just installed Partiko so thought I'd test it out.

Posted using Partiko Android

@funworlding was nice enough to lose to me so I could finish my quest.

@sparkesy43 Thank you for not using bidbots on this post and also using the #nobidbot tag!

The last one I 'defeated' (she fled!) was @marijo-rm :-) I don't know if that gives me bragging rights :D

@cryptoyzzy
You can use my app for the random draw if you want, https://deadz.github.io/SteemRandomDraw/ have a good day

That looks interesting. I might have to try it out.

Thank you, and if you have any ideas for improvement, don't hesitate:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83