You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season 4 is about to lift-off - Hold on to your seats

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I'll hold my final judgement until I see how the new changes play out when in effect, but my gut feeling is that this is a case of the noisy wheel getting the grease.

While I like the idea of having exclusive cards that are only available via playing, making it harder for new players to level up their decks (albeit slowly) without having funds to invest seems counterproductive to expansion of the game.

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm not feeling good abut this move at all. Those with maxed decks should have access to 100-150 cards for season rewards every few weeks and when the selection is only from a possible 10 you can imagine they'll level up pretty quickly. Thus creating a bigger divide.
Let's see how it plays out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99