Steemmonsters node issue resolved ° Got my first legendary card and it's SELENIA SKY 😍

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Before yesterday night we all sm player was facing Steemmonsters node issue which made all of us mostly unable to play the game. I was very much frustrated as i was unable to play and i had to complete my quest. And there was delay in completing my quest. But i an happy that the problem is fixed now. Now, no one should face the issue anymore. If you are facing some kind of issue you may report it on their discord channel.


But the thing which made me more happy is getting a legendary card. Yes, i won my first legendary card by this morning and it's Selenia Sky.


IMG_20181114_092604.jpg


But the bad news is, i can't use it untill i buy/win some and level this card up as around 60% of my monsters card are at level 3 and 20% on level 4. I wont be able to buy more of this card as this will cost around 12$ per card. So, i have to win more of thia card to level up and use this card.


I am also happy seeing the end of the season as i will get something for my rank for the very first time. I am currently on gold but my highest rating is 2800+ which took me on diamond 3. As per rule i should get 10 packs and i am eagerly waiting for it. This is the reason behind telling all of friends to invest to buy some card on Steemmonster. I had told few and 2 already started with starter pack. But couldn't manage the kipta guy @ayasha 🙄. Whatever i will still suggest to start playing this game. As you can win rewards beside fun.


Game On! Game On!
--- ---

Sort:  

Hi, my name is @amayahaley21 and this post has receive a 15.00% upvote. If you would like for me to visit your posts you can delegate 100+ steempower to me and I will visit your posts until you remove your delegation. You can also donate 2+ steem to me and I will visit your posts for 30-days. All Steem earned will be used to help me grow!

This post has received a 15.00% upvote from @teevmoore!

Hi, @sourovafrin!

You just got a 1.55% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

This post has received a 62.50% upvote from Thunder Vote!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (66.67%)
Summoned by @sourovafrin
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59