SteemMonsters: My Current Favorite Card * COCATRICE *

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Cocatrice_gold.png

Hello SteemMonsters fans.

Another day, another opportunity to battle your monsters in the SteemMonsters arena -> exciting. 😎

Have you have purchased your Starter pack yet? Remember to use my ref link: https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=sm-master, then you can head off to the Arena and BATTLE BATTLE BATTLE.

Today I would like to comment on my current favorite card -> COCATRICE.

I absolutely love this card. At only 2 mana and being a neutral, it deserves a place in almost every team you put together. When victory in battle sometimes boils down to who attacks first, having the Cocatrice as your tank could mean your opponent attacks and misses, giving YOU the advantage to take victory.

The Cocatrice performs well in 1st, 2nd or last position. I frequently use it in the 1st or last position and I feel it has given me victory where otherwise I would have lost.

If you are lucky enough to get one in a Booster Pack - I would HIGHLY recommend you keep and use it.

Good luck to all out there - may your splinter and monsters selections fight true and to victory.

Keep staying tuned....and lets enjoy the SteemMonsters journey together.
😄😄😄😄😄😄

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64136.76
ETH 3522.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57