Sort:  

And I’m still thinking Magic was easier to play because I feel like @verhp11 clicking something together. With Magic i was selecting the cards carefully in my deck by reading their descriptions on and on till I was sure what the card could do against every color. Now with monsters it is fun to play a quick game but I actually don’t get any deeper in the game... how do you prepare yourself for the matches? Because I like your explanation about the life splinter deck👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't look too much into it. With MtG it is a lot more complex, as that game is 20 something years old now. SteemMonsters can evolve too and thats what makes it interesting.

So your doing the same as me, just some clicking to create a team of monsters and you're ready for the battle?

Steemmonsters can really evolve into something like Magic, I do really believe that.

I'm currently trying NOT to spend any STEEM and using the reward cards, but I know I will need to invest some more soon to level up a 3rd splinter.

At Diamond, you get 10 cards for the DQ's which is decent. I would like to do that daily if possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59263.92
ETH 2580.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46