You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters : The Dominance of the Life Splinter

I cant say I have seen the Golem used as a tank yet. My experience is not in Diamond though... yet.
Jester is great, he hits for 3 and has 5 health at level 3.

The challenge in monsters and more than half the fun is in trading up wout investing anything!

This is a challenge, and involves playing only the DQ's. I sell the junk and buy with the funds, so similar to you. The end of season I suppose swamps the market for a few days. Where are the beta's coming from? Now they are not given out, they are going to rise I think.

Where did you get the card stats from with all different levels?

You cant, but you can use your own cards in the 'Collection' tab, which happen to be at the levels shown in my case.

Sort:  

Oh ok that's cool... so you have some levelled up to 8?!

Posted using Partiko Android

level 8? not likely! level 4 is about my limit.. the number of cards after that gets stupid. Whats your largest level?

I've got (surprise, surprise!) a nice life splinter deck with most common and rares up to level 5. H20, death and earth are mostly levels 4/5. Fire is my duff one.

I'm looking to purchase more neutrals TBH. I think they're the best value cards in the game.

The real barrier to going any higher is the summoners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47