You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters : The Dominance of the Life Splinter

Im waiting for the official ones to start, they havent done them yet.

I havent tried the other types such as the @carrieallen ones, have you?

Sort:  

Hey there! 😍 I totally haven't done a tournament in a minute but plan to soon.

I do pop ups...so an hour before it starts I announce.

And I'm planning to stay at Novice and Bronze level, which allows most everyone a 'fighting' chance.

I'm also very organized...VERY. So it's easy to learn and get the hang of it. 😊

Hope to see ya around! 😍

I tried a couple but, despite them being novice level, I was matched against Champion League players in the first round so that was that. It was all a bit chaotic.

I tried the Gold one this morning and actually managed to win a couple of games as I got lucky with the rules.

Didn't progress far though and I didn't expect to as I'm missing paladin, defender, magi of the forest, swamp, haunted spider to name just a few.

It was more to see what tournaments are like having never played any before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59894.48
ETH 2608.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46