So I was thinking about STEEM MONSTER and...

So one night..about a week ago..I was like, what could I do to support STEEM MONSTERS. So I put on my dunce hat and started writing LORE and lets just say I'm the Alex Jones of LORE writing. For better or worse I decided to take another route.

Hence this video.

You might be asking yourself, what I am about to watch? Well let me tell you so no one is Triggered.

I thought to myself, what would STEEM MONSTERS look like as a CONCEPT Cartoon. What does that mean? It means your going to watch 7 Seconds of hand drawn animation depicting what STEEM MONSTERS would look like as a cartoon. But, Lunch.."The LORE is still being written.*" My response to that is I know.

This is just an idea. Hope everyone enjoys the STEEM MONSTERS BUMP I created.
Disclaimer
If you are triggered easily, walk away now. Thanks.

So whats my dream? I'm glad you asked!
I would love to team up with one of the @steemmonsters LORE writing teams and create a Mini STEEM MONSTERS cartoon series that tells the LORE in a interactive way.

Thank you.

Bows

Sort:  

I believe in the digital tokens of the new economy!

I believe in the
Digital tokens of the
New economy!

                 - bammbuss


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

#WeWantASteemMonstersCartoon!!!!!
Bring it on! Welcome to the cult... I mean... yeah, it's a cult. :)

Lol. The Good kinda Cult.

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Please don't ask people like that... There are better ways to get upvotes/followers with less effort than asking for them. Like writing better comments.

You should check out the giveaway I'm doing bro

Shoot me a link in DM or here is fine.

Upvoted for giving a good explanation for the video in the text of the post, people should do that more often.

@sirlunchthehost Thank you, my friend, your blog is such an awesome

I would love to watch a cartoon based on STEEM MONSTERS, but I think it will be even better if you (or someone) make after the gameplay gets released, because we will start loving some characters and seeing them as cartoons is going to amaze us!

#WeWantASteemMonstersCartoon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73