You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonster New Additional Tourney Format?

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

I like the idea, although I'm afraid my lack of skills will become even more visible, lol.

What do you mean with

(NOTE: (...) Just no Selenia/Daria)

Do you mean you have to pick on or the other?

And do you have access to the chosen splinter ánd the dragons then?

I think it is definitely worth a try, and I bet the tournament results will look entirely different for a change :0)

One risk: everyone playing Life...

Sort:  

First, thank you for finding my sloppiness and helping me to correct it... I should've been with Selenia and Daria... And you could take either purple summoner for each match during the tourney, just not the natural summoners with the Regular splinter you took... So if you took the white team with the purple summoners, you would take either Selenia or Daria for each match and use the white team and purple team for players on their teams. Purple would be powerful, but I think it wouldn't be as powerful when people know its coming ...

Cool on you thinking its worth a try, and yes I think people will find a major difference in the people that win... This would definitely shake the leader board up each week.

And you and @just2random both expressed that feeling that people will mostly choose the same splinter, so its noted... I personally wouldn't take white with my deck, so at least one player would not have white :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82