You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands: Common Misunderstandings – When Does a Peaceful Monster Take Its Turn?

in #steemmonsters4 years ago

I actually never gave it much thought until last week, when I first wondered why a peaceful monster had a speed indication. As a result, I don't have a clue what to answer to the questions you're posing. Guess I'll have to pay a bit more attention to those peaceful cards in battle before I have a good idea of the consequences of them being in the same category as melee monsters.
Hahaha, another proof I still have a whole lot to learn about the game. ;0)

Sort:  

Well speed also matters for determining miss chance against melee and ranged attacks. So the peaceful Warrior of Peace with Speed 5 is hard to hit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52