You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Blockurator's Steem Monsters Leasing Program

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Since delegations have been around, I feel a bit of regret for spending so much money on my decks, lol. The only thing that would top mine would be a maxed deck, and experience has taught me that the owners of a maxed deck initially all wanted to delegate it, until they realized that delegating it to someone who would have to learn how to play with it, would make them lose their top spot ranking on the leaderboard... lol

Sort:  

Mine isn't maxed yet, obviously. And I'm wondering if that's going to hinder my chance at delegating it. I'd hope that someone would take me up on it.

I'm pretty sure someone will be interested. I'll share it in our SM Discord channel. I think some people might be interested

Cool. Wider dissemination should at least get the offer in front of more eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31