You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Idea of Steemmonsters Promotion Cards / Art Contest entry

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hi!

I upvote&resteem your exellent idea. Also - write some about it in Russian:
https://steemit.com/@shenan/steem-monsters-nazvanie-karty-ot-bronkong-a-shokan-koldunya-goroteya

My version, when I saw such a powerful creature - that it reminds me Shokan already!

Like Goro, Sheeva & Kintaro (as he is a tiger-striped Shokan, so yours is about some Naga).

I may call it Gorotea - In consonance with the name of Goro and Galatea (from Pygmalion myth).

But as for the card name - it's Shokan --> Shokan Sorceress :)

Sort:  

The comparison to Shokan from Mortal Combat makes total sense. I also liked and resteemed the Post analysis you made about my Creature :)

So did I win the reward?)

I decided to go with the name „Eva of Punishment“ but I want to reward your idea with two Rare Rewardcards. These are on the way to you.

Thank you for your participation.

from @bronkong ro @shenan ?

interesting - how to know - what they are)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28