The Idea of Steemmonsters Promotion Cards / Art Contest entrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

IMG_2979.JPG

Long time since my last Steemmonsters Art Contest participation.

This time i worked in a very special Project. The Illustration i will share with you is my own Interpretation of an already exsisting Magic the Gathering Card. I reworked it so ist became a unique and original Monster now.

I also used the Steemmonstersmaker
top create my own card.

...Give this Card a unique name and win 5 Rare Reward Cards.

IMG_2974.PNG

Sometime time ago i had the Idea of Promotion Cards:

Im probably not the first guy who had this idea but what if there where Promotion Cards designed by Steemit Artists?

Win Promotion Cards

Choosen Artists design their own Steemmonsters Card in their own personal artstyle. This Cards may not be playable, only rare Promocards for you Collection...

The only way to get one of this card is to participate in one of there Contests or buy them trough Steemmonsters Market.

I dont know what about you but there are some Steemit Artists out here i would love to have a Promotion Card from.

Many people can profit from this!

Artists
... that have their own Promotion cards can make Contests without the need to invest their own money for the price pool.

Steemians
...can now collect this rare Promotion Cards trough participating in their favortite Promo Card Contest. They can win one of this cards for themself, or trade them for Cryptocurrency on Steemmonsters Market!

Steemmonsters
...will get a lot of free promotion trough these Cards and the contests that keep occuping the Steemians.

That’s all for now, thank you for reading and if you do like this idea too pls share this post!

IMG_2993.PNG


Follow me for more original Illustrations



100 % Orginal works

6D1B7B0D-D8C5-4D92-8633-BFDC70CABE1C.jpeg


100 % Power up!

D882D665-F569-4993-96F0-294B3415CCCF.jpeg


Stay Creative!

Sort:  

Wundervoll gezeichnet 🤙🏽

Hey, what a great design! Hopefully they will take into account our creations for the letters.
I was thinking about the name for that letter, and I thought of this:
-Eva of punishment
I relied on his powers, especially the stun and the thorns ... well, also in adam and eva, because of the fact that I ate the fruit and was punished. After that, she left with the snake who gave her shelter in hell, granting her the gift of punishing all the humans that arrive there, that's why the name of Eva of Punishment. You like?

I also participated in the Steem Monsters contest, here you can see my entry: D
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@gatolector/volvi-al-concurso-de-arte-steem-monsters-or-semana-32-mi-banshee-dorada-fanart

I Like the name "Eva of Punishment" and your story you wrote arround this name.
I will check out your entry too.

Gratulations, i decided to go with your name „Eva of Punishment“

5 Rare Rewardcards are on the way to you!

Thank you for participating.

Hey, thank you, very happy for your prize and also for the fact that you have chosen the name I proposed, greetings!

Steem Monsters: Gatolector 💕

Sehr coole Kunst. Volle 100% und einen Resteem :-)

Vielen Dank, das freut mich 😀

Congratulations @bronkong! Your post received a small up-vote from @wod-game as little gift.
We are a small group of people who want to create the next big Video game for Steem.
Want to know more about us?
Steem: @wod-game
Discord: Click here!

Have a nice Day!

Hi!

I upvote&resteem your exellent idea. Also - write some about it in Russian:
https://steemit.com/@shenan/steem-monsters-nazvanie-karty-ot-bronkong-a-shokan-koldunya-goroteya

My version, when I saw such a powerful creature - that it reminds me Shokan already!

Like Goro, Sheeva & Kintaro (as he is a tiger-striped Shokan, so yours is about some Naga).

I may call it Gorotea - In consonance with the name of Goro and Galatea (from Pygmalion myth).

But as for the card name - it's Shokan --> Shokan Sorceress :)

The comparison to Shokan from Mortal Combat makes total sense. I also liked and resteemed the Post analysis you made about my Creature :)

So did I win the reward?)

I decided to go with the name „Eva of Punishment“ but I want to reward your idea with two Rare Rewardcards. These are on the way to you.

Thank you for your participation.

from @bronkong ro @shenan ?

interesting - how to know - what they are)

!bookkeeping steemmonsters

Hi @bronkong!

steemmonsters

Received:

  • 416.411 STEEM
  • 0.000 STEEM from Affiliate
  • 0.000 STEEM from tournament prizes
  • 66.674 SBD
  • 0.000 SBD from Affiliate

Spent:

  • 1246.863 STEEM
  • 0.000 STEEM for tournament entry fees
  • 29.365 SBD

Total:

  • -830.452 STEEM
  • 37.309 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70