You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 years of being a Pot-Head + First Steemmonsters GIVEAWAY... GOLD FOIL CENTAUR!!!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I don't smoke weed, but I have tried it. I am, unfortunately, one of those rare people who it doesn't affect. I've only ever been arrested by transit officers because they were out revenue raising and I just happened to cross just the tracks just before a train came.

@shaidon

I tag @snook and @clixmoney.

Sort:  

Hey @shaidon, thanx for the comment :D
At least you can say you can say you tried it. I understand though, I know many people that are affected differently by smoking weed. There are good and bad depending on how you feel afterwards...
Wow, what a situation... I have never been arrested myself, it sounds like quite an experience.

I smoked that once to understand what it it, but I think it's just a kind of drug that we don't need at all. I will never do again.

Yeah, it's not really for everyone and I am not against those that use it. Oh and I mentioned you in my latest video.

Hey @clixmoney, many people try it to see how they would feel after smoking and a lot don't like it. It's good though, if you didn't find it appealing then why do it again. At least we learn from past experiences so its cool that you tried it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72