You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 years of being a Pot-Head + First Steemmonsters GIVEAWAY... GOLD FOIL CENTAUR!!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hey @simplymike, thank you for the comment :D

I understand now what you mean about the upvote being too high I will definitely take that into consideration the next time. At the time I didn't even think about that, thank you for the support and all the advice... I really appreciate it :D

It sounds like you had quite a rough time. With being addicted to the uppers, to getting caught with the weed and getting pneumonia. Being a daily smoker does take a toll on your tolerance, hence the reason we search for uppers and higher grade weed... It's not nice when you crave for stronger strains.

At least you got away with no fines or paperwork, that would have been a headache. The pneumonia sounds rough, this must have been that life changing moment for you. I'm actually planning on stopping next year to focus solely on my studies and have no worries about my health and mental state. Hearing your story is making think more on how serious I want that idea to be... I want to have a good New Years though, so that's why next year will be a good time :D

It does affect a lot of people like that and the best thing to do is to stop for a while or outright... Whenever I feel like I am smoking too much or if my tolerance is too high, I stop smoking for about 2 months. So I do stop at least twice a year to allow my body a good detox :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67104.23
ETH 3509.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21