You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 years of being a Pot-Head + First Steemmonsters GIVEAWAY... GOLD FOIL CENTAUR!!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hey @crypto.piotr, I have responded to your reply... Thank you for taking me into consideration during this whole process. I really appreciate it :D

I'm excited to see how everything turns out and will definitely support the new account that you have created... Do you wish to take part in the giveaway, if so... then just check out the rules and if you do participate, I wish you all the best :D

Thank you for all the support and I will definitely return the favor :)

Sort:  

Thank you for being so responsive @shadown99
:)

Have a great weekend ahead,
Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17