Steem Monsters My Great Opening Continues - Packs 26-30 of 110 - 150/550 cards in - Awful streak continues

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Opening post #6 of the 100 packs + 10 bonus packs I bought before the 10% rebate ended.

Announcement Post
Packs 1-5, Packs 6-10, Packs 11-15Packs 16-20, Packs 21-25

Lets Take a Look inside!

Pack 26

26of110.png

Pack 27

27of110.png

Pack 28

28of110.png

Pack 29

29of110.png

Pack 30

30of110.png

Highlights

  • No Gold
  • No Legendary
  • No Epic
  • 6 Rare
  • 0 Summoner

The last few openings have me really considering if buying packs was a good move. 4 total summoners in 30 packs, 1 legendary, and 2 epics. For the total cost so far I could have just bought these cards and be way, way ahead. Going to be a hard case for me to buy packs once this is over unless things turn around.

Overview (change from last week)

  • Legendary 1 (-)
  • Epic 2 (-)
  • Gold Rare 1 (-)
  • Rare 39 (+6)
  • Gold Common 7 (-)
  • Common 100 (+19)
  • Summoner 4 (-)

Summary

Been seeing a lot of posts lately with people opening 2-4 packs where the cards have been red hot. I just have to believe I will get there, or it starts to feel like I am punished for buying 100 packs at once vs a couple a day.

Up Next! Tomorrow I will unpack the season rewards! Hopefully my luck turns around!

Want to Start but not sure what its like to play with just the basic starter pack??

Check out my project @senstlessmonster of playing from just the $10 starter pack and what you can expect. I track all cards, reward cards, sales, and progress.

Want to get in the game - join via my link!

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=senstless

Monster on!!

~Senstless~

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png


Follow me on Weku
Follow me on Steemit
Follow me on Whaleshares
Follow me on Trybe

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I did okay with my season rewards, but not great. Got a few Javelin Throwers and a few other rewards cards I did not have, but nothing to write home about. Hopefully you will do better.

I did ok,. But today with the double rest i only got 2 cards fir a reward, but i pulled a legendary ruler of the seas... for rewards my 2nd axcount killed it again wirh 18 cards vs 50.

I know what you are saying. We must be more of the unlucky ones. Haha!

I saw some guy's post that made it look like he only got 10 cards and got a gold unicorn.

If I start with 10$, how much can I made back in 1

I have an account documenting just that... go give @senstlessmonster a read. Another account doing a similiar attempt is @itisjustme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39