The Great Opening - Packs 6-10 of 110 - Lets get this party started!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Opening post #2 of the 100 packs + 10 bonus packs I bought before the 10% rebate ended.

Announcement Post
Packs 1-5

Why Delay - Packs 6-10

Pack 6

6of110.JPG

Pack 7

7of110.JPG

Pack 8

8of110.JPG

Pack 9

9of110.JPG

Pack 10

10of110.JPG

Highlights

  • Gold Divine Healer
  • Gold Centaur

There were a few other decent cards, but nothing that was really good. After opening about 10% of my cards I am haven't hit an Epic or Legendary.

Overview

  • Gold Common 4
  • Rare 13
  • Common 33

Summary

I have gotten some good cards so far, but I am still hoping for some nice epic, legendary, or Gold Legendary!!!!

I have not yet applied current market pricing to these yet - is there a good way to tie into the pricing or at least get the information in table format? Would actually prefer that over a pivot anyways.

Account Stauts


#

Monster on!!

~Senstless~

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png


Follow me on Weku
Follow me on Steemit

Sort:  

Some new gold cards

Woohooo

Getting more and more - Gold is always welcome in my deck.

Not bad result! I think with this cards you can enought to level up you deck

Posted using Partiko Android

I am getting there, but it is going to take a while to get up a few more levels and to build a better teams

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43