Sort:  

It depends on how much weaker your fire splinter is...
You're probably not stuck because of the bots yet, so it might be an idea to save and wait until you can get the Alric

I converted my SBD and had enough last night with .5 steem left. I'M RICH! My water is a beast now with the Sea monster and legendary... now to build up water, go diversify...

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats!!

It will be in my update tomorrow, but I received an Alric as a gift from @rentmoney. So I went ahead and bought one more, so he's a level 2 now. I could also level up the Sea Monster and the Sea Genie, so now I feel invincible.
Of course, I had to do my DQ with the Fire Splinter, lol.

And things got even better when I opened my 3 reward cards I got today. Unbelievable. If luck keeps coming my way like it does now, I'll be a millionair in no time!
(Check my last post to see the reward cards I got.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42