SteemMonsters!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

paladin.jpg

CARD GAME ON THE BLOCK CHAIN!!!!

Oh boy! I just saw this today, but thought it was too cool not to share right away. Forget "cryptokitties!" We will now have an actual trading card game to play, trade, and sell with a variety of steem-based prizes. I got the starter pack and a couple of boosters. No Legendary cards for me yet, but I'll be getting more boosters soon. Go check it out! Battles are not starting until early fall, however, the pre-sale is happening now. Hop in and get ready for the tournaments!!

I also picked out mine and my wife's favorite cards. Enjoy!!!

CHECK 'EM OUT AT: http://www.Steemmonsters.com

steemit sign off.PNG

Original Picture from Fanpop.com

Edited By @modernjomarch
Steemit-Make-Sure.gif

Sort:  

Most excellent. Got my Starter pack and a few Booster packs. Join the Steemmonsters World Facebook Group. Http://www.facebook.com/groups/steemmonsters

Thanks ! just did. just got 6 more boosters got 1 epic

Awesome.... I am trying to limit myself to 1 Booster Pack a day so I don’t spend all my SBD all at once.

Yes. The game is super addictive!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @scorchdojo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92