You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Starter Set Giveaway and Fan Project Announcement

I would like to win this starter pack very much. I registered for steemmonsters and bought Cards for the live splinter in market (because my quest was to win 5 ranked battels) but then I could not start ranked fight because I don't bought starter pack. Ok I just played one practice and won this, but it's more interested to can Play ranked, so I would be very gratful if I win.

Sort:  

Thanks for participating, and sorry to hear about that. It does suck that you can't play with out the starter set. Luckily I think it's only for the Alpha and the Beta.

So you think after BETA the starter pack will not be neccesary to Play ranked ?
Did you know when the BETA Ends ?

That is my understanding anyway. At a certain point I believe they are planning to stop the rewards cards and then there is little reason for them to prevent bots.

You are the winner of the contest btw! Hit me up with a place I can send you the gift code. Like discord or steem chat.

Thanks for your opinion.
I just don't know about this question.
What I read they also take 5% if People deal this Card in their market, so it could be interested from them to animate People to trade Cards - or you don't think so ?
I'm now in this discord.

You are the winner btw, can I get a way to contact you in private? Discord or steem chat perhaps?

I try to get their in, because I don't used this until now. If I'm ready I will just reply again in this message or try to contact you directly if I can. What discord you use ? I think their are more than one discord or how this work ?

https://steemit.com/steemmosters/@steemitbounties/steem-monsters-discord-come-join-the-discord

Here's the SM discord, click the link in the thread. You will have to register if this is your first time using discord. Then comment here with your username

I think I'm in and online - schachoberhessen like here

Is your name their also "teller-of-tales" ? Because I cannot found you their.
I'm in fight room if this is neccesary, but I think for Chat it's not important, isn't it ?

Sorry, been having some issues with resource credits. My name is nomadic-maverick in the discord. Not sure if you are in the right server though, I can't find you.

Make an account on steem chat. That will probably be easier with only one server. Or an email would work. Steemit just doesn't have private messages, and I dont want the code getting scooped before you use it if I sent it out in the open.

ok I am now on steem Chat under my name

Awesome, I found you on there and sent the code over.

Thank you very much !
I'm happy that you choise me

OK I think I now in this discord.
What channel I should use their ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73