Some steemmonsters and clueless swede 😜 🇸🇪

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Happy Saturday my amazing friends! 🤗


bitmoji-20190126105356.png

I hope you all are doing well and having the best time 😃

My day has been lazy and I missed my Bobby... Only watching movies and been unproductive 😜 lol
But I was really looking forward to enter @enginewitty's steemmonsters tournament, and I was in time and all 👍😉
Signed up and was happily waiting!!

bitmoji-20190126104328.png

Ooooo... I am 😃✌️

Only....
bitmoji-20190126104424.png

Huh???? I was not in.... Once again the Sassy swede was clueless and missed to check in.
No tournament for me today.....its cool.. I'm ok... No worries.... I.... I.... 😢 I... 😭😭😭

bitmoji-20190126104805.png

I need consultation snacks... Have none... Now what?....... AAHHH.... Ice cream to the rescue 😋

bitmoji-20190126104337.png

SteemMonsters... Steemmonsters... 🙉Ahhh 🙈Shut Uuuuup!!

😂😂😂😂 Hahaha... Just playing with you guys

bitmoji-20190126104958.png

This was my real reaction and hey there be another chance next time 😉 and I'm all happy cause my goal each season is to atleast reach diamond 💎 and I actually..... Have 😉

IMG_20190126_231941.jpg

And even tho it gets harder each time to complete my dailys I have made most of them without jumping to next quest 😜 here's my latest reward cards!

Screenshot_20190125-235018.png

Some new ones and the gold sea monster rocks.. Lol

Screenshot_20190123-001341.png

I want to give a shoutout to all you who joined the tournament and hope you had fun and kicked butt

Anyhooo.... That was not the post I actually attended to do 😂😂 hahaha
It happens alot when you don't plan your posts before writing them... Lol

So this will end this post and I will do another post with the one I was attending to do... The amazing idea #shoutoutsaturdays by @crazybgadventure

Have a wonderful weekend my beautiful friends and don't forget to be YOU 🤗 I always am... Even when I'm missing a steemmonsters tournament 👹👺😜lol

Yupp I kind of stole the @enginewitty's line there..I always am even when... Lol

MomentCam_20181028183552.gif

Thank you so much for your love and support, means the world to me 🤗
You make this place what it is.. Home!
Much Love to ya'll 🤗❤️🤗

🌻Be your beautiful self and grow on your own turms, that will be your way to bloom success!🌼

💕Find a little something everyday to be thankful for, makes a happy Heart💕

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

Proud to be a part of the Welcome Wagon ❤️

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_13.gif
And my amazing Sapphire 💎team @dreemsteem, @bluefinstudios and @eveningart Love you guys ❤️


Amazing creation of @liberty-minded

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty ❤️
Enginewitty_1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
ezgif.com-optimize-2-1-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Amazing badass gifs by the lovely @snook ❤️

Y2iXpRRkNSnsYwyVt4ZYLZBwyBZAKaEsrPYWxLXW7DVuS.jpeg.jpg
Always brings smiles to people 😊

Go show her some Love ❤️

IMG_20181112_094251 (1).jpg
Me as a sim by the amazing @snook

2018-12-16_04-52-48-040.jpeg
Cause I just LOVE @steemmonsters 😍

2018-12-22_22-23-06-424.jpeg
Proud character in @enginewitty's comic story ❤️

Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it! 🌹

20180628_160853.jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! 🤗
Remember Every day is a #haturday


thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-1.png
Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner 💋

Sort:  

Tut tut! at Engin not delaying the game for you to check in. I am going to write to the organisers. I'm on my way now to send a formal letter.

Awww... 🤗...😂😂 Hahaha
Not his fault it was ALL me.. I thought seing my name meant I was in... Now I know it doesn't 😜 better luck next time...
Write a letter eh? What it say? 😉
Your to sweet 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

It said with a very firm finger on the typing key.

Dear Mr Engin Ewit TY.
Today I experienced the most dreadful of actions.
During a show in The Alliance server, SaffiSara missed out on her chance to play over a silly click rule, I mean is this for real, SaffiSara is one of the mostest patientest person on Steem.
That a game cannot be patient for just two minutes before a game begins is beyond me.
Mr Engin you should really have a look at your rules and change things to ensure SaffiSara can play the Monster Tournaments.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Was pretty fun sweets, next time we make sure you're all checked in and rip rarin😋🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad you had fun 😉 what place did you end up?
I have no idea what rip rarin means but I will definitely be more awake next time and be sure I do all right... Lol 😜
You rock! 🤗😘

Posted using Partiko Android

I got 4th so no prizes for me😋

Posted using Partiko Android

I have to admit the whole tournament thing confused the devil out if me, it was blind luck I managed to enter at all - it certainly took some sausage waving to find the right spot. And after all that effort I got totally destroyed by @Khan.dayyanz who obviously knows far more about choosing cards then I do!

Congratulations on making a daily challenge, I have not managed one for over a week - it's totally impossible for me now unless I get the death splinter which is the only one I have powered up cards on - any other I just loose every single match - which isn't surprising when my level 3 or 4 cards are facing people with level 10 cards - getting to be a bit of joke really.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

He was just afraid you’d win......🌹👍🤣

Yupp I think he knew that I would whoop he's butt good 😂😂 hahaha
I hope you are having a wonderful weekend my friend 🤗 much love 💕

Lazy days are good for the soul! Sorry that you weren't able to participate in the tournament this time around.

You as Mario heading into the pipe has me cracking up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42