You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some steemmonsters and clueless swede 😜 🇸🇪

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Awww... 🤗...😂😂 Hahaha
Not his fault it was ALL me.. I thought seing my name meant I was in... Now I know it doesn't 😜 better luck next time...
Write a letter eh? What it say? 😉
Your to sweet 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It said with a very firm finger on the typing key.

Dear Mr Engin Ewit TY.
Today I experienced the most dreadful of actions.
During a show in The Alliance server, SaffiSara missed out on her chance to play over a silly click rule, I mean is this for real, SaffiSara is one of the mostest patientest person on Steem.
That a game cannot be patient for just two minutes before a game begins is beyond me.
Mr Engin you should really have a look at your rules and change things to ensure SaffiSara can play the Monster Tournaments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59698.06
ETH 2681.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46