You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Art Contest! // Week 15 // New Beast

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Before reading your post, I was at first looking on the art process 1 itself. I thought of a pig. I did not see the horns, truly I'm very old, my eyes sight starting to fade lol

In the last process, a dog came to my mind. When I read the post, "Its a cow!"
Damn you're right!

you cand think it is a cow but when you see in her eyes there is none of then instead you going to see the void the reflection of your soul

Sort:  

hahahaha how old are you?, How great that it caused that impression to you!!

Guess my age.
I'll give you a resteem if you guess it lol

How great that it caused that impression to you!!

Yeah I'm impressed indeed!

damn, well I tried hahaha

Because of your little effort, I resteem your latest post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54