Steem Monsters Art Contest! // Week 15 // New Beast

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)
pura vida

Good morning, I hope you are all okay, this day I have the pleassure of publish my entrie to the steem monsters contest

New Beast

In the dark sabana, where the moon just show a little of her face if you are alone and silent you cand found to that "cow" you cand think it is a cow but when you see in her eyes there is none of then instead you going to see the void the reflection of your soul, and you going to fall out and when you wake out you going to fell like if happends years because in this void a second is a year


Process:

(I)
00.jpg

(II)
0.jpg

(III)
01.jpg

(IV)
02.jpg

(V)
03.jpg

(VI)
fin.jpg

(VII)
fin2.jpg



I hope you liked it and remenber to support my work upvote and resteem, have a beautifull morning!!

miss. sadeyes || Sep, 2018

Sort:  

Before reading your post, I was at first looking on the art process 1 itself. I thought of a pig. I did not see the horns, truly I'm very old, my eyes sight starting to fade lol

In the last process, a dog came to my mind. When I read the post, "Its a cow!"
Damn you're right!

you cand think it is a cow but when you see in her eyes there is none of then instead you going to see the void the reflection of your soul

hahahaha how old are you?, How great that it caused that impression to you!!

Guess my age.
I'll give you a resteem if you guess it lol

How great that it caused that impression to you!!

Yeah I'm impressed indeed!

damn, well I tried hahaha

Because of your little effort, I resteem your latest post.

Congratulations @misssadeyes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86