Splinterlands season summary and 175USD lucky DROP

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hey there community!

After playing the game for some few months I got myself reaching out GOLD3 League at the end of previous seasons, getting the 22 reward cards for free.

Yesterday i decided to push my summoners to the next level, putting something like 20 USD into the market.

Main reason of updating summoners was my L3 Sacred Unicorn which wasn't playable with L4 Life Summoner(

x8y6ts2qym.png

My Life and Fire Splinters went to L5

LifeFire

I bought lots of cards via @cranium so he gave a gift to me -

adw7uh9cah.png

Thanks for that, mate!

after some games i got to the GOLD2 League

gq0ajtrsu2.png

which means i'll recieve 26 reward cards at the season end!

Yesterdays drop was

89rkf1u1dr.png

and today in the morning with ORB i receive special prize!

yf2k236f4n.png

ntx1u9kcah.png

getting my account value to more than 300USD

Thanks for that @steemmonsters!

In order to start playing u need to buy a starter-kit via the link

BELOW

l14690jvjq.jpg

JOIN THE BATTLE

ads

Selling STEEM for BTC or BTC for STEEM?

Introducing very new and simple exchange service - Cryptex24.io with extremely low trading fees:

3heq0uqisl.jpg

  • The bid commission for the seller and the buyer is 0.1%.
  • If the option Cryptex Token Commission Fee is selected in the user's account, the bid commission for the seller and the buyer is 0.05%.

Register now, with my referral link, leave a comment here, and i will drop you [20] C24 coin for your comfortable and commission free start!

START NOW

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This sounds amazing. I haven't received great cards from the rewards ever. My cards giveup after Silver 2 league at max.

thanks! you need to update a bit then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77