You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [SteemMonsters] What is the NPV of a Beta Pack?

Interesting disxussion thread. Thx for the alarm about the chrome dragon but as I think you figured out it wasnt me. Even after buying about 130 pcks I have no dragon cards.

And as much as I love the game there is absolutely no fucking way I'm ever gonna spend $10 (or however much they are) on one card.

Most Im prpd to go to is the odd SBD to level up an epic. Although now Im getting to L4 with some cards - I'm not gonna start spending $10- $20 a pop just to take one deck up to L5!

When I get to the max leagues I'll just have to settle for the occassional slap down by the fat cats that own such cards 'Cos that's probably never gonna be me!

Great game nonetheless!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53