You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters - A Community that Keeps on Giving! Thank You @aggroed for the 100 booster packs!!

Congratulations on the win!

I think I support both as witnesses (I'll need to double check)...

@aggroed as you say.... MSP - quite easy he is very minnow support

@yabapmatt - he's worth a vote due to his realism... plenty of comments on people's 'how to change steem proposal posts' explaining while they'll never work in practical terms.

Congrats again. That's a lot of cards. I'm wondering how @steemmonsters is gonna work down the bottom end... I'm not really in a position to buy too many more packs myself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

MSP does help out many minnows. I too like Matt’s realism. Thanks for sharing your support reasons @revisesociology. You are entered!

I caught bits of conversation in the Discord. One thought is to have free contests for anyone to enter but the cards won’t gain XP points; this would pertain to small accts or anyone just trying out the game. Official game rules haven’t been announced yet but it will be interesting to find out.

I know you recently retired and am on a fixed income, but hopefully passive income from Steem and other investments will pay off for you. I don’t buy too many packs myself and am glad I could add a bit more to my collection with the packs won.

It'll be interesting to see how @steemmonsters pads out. I can't see myself playing tbh - I like gaming but I've too much else to do.atm.

Yup my income now very limited! So no luxury purchases for me for a while!

Posted using Partiko Android

No luxury purchase needed this round. Congrats @revisesociology! You won from the random picker.

Hey that's great - lucky me!.Thanks so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

And a couple of rare cards in there too. Very nice!

Posted using Partiko Android

You seem to have my kind of luck opening the cards. One of the winners won a legendary. Luck of the draw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70858.50
ETH 3796.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44