Sort:  

I couldn't find your gold card on the tracking site, but I did find your legendary and it is one for the black team! It is going for between 8 and 12 steem... If you can show me your gold card, I will be happy to tell you what it is worth... could be 3 steem to 300 steem depending on which one

Cheers! Black team, is that 'good'? My gold card is as follows... I'm not holding out too much hope of it being worth anything!

@revisesociology that's a good one, but it is a common.... they are going for roughly 2 to 5 steem (depending on the day)... I like them because they are already leveled up to level 4 which means that you can play them over a basic common and build value quicker. You did good... Unless you are getting a great offer, I suggest you keep it and play it... It will be worth more over time when its been leveled up!

They are legendaries and it depends on which one you got... If you send me a snapshot of both your cards I will check it for you... Both are great cards and you should be pleasantly surprised ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43