Steem-Monsters Neutral Card Giveaway -- No Upvote , No Resteem , No Follow Required !

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Neutral cards are an important aspect to any monster maniacs collection. They aren't available in the Alpha addition of the game deck so the Beta versions of these cards are the first edition of neutrals. These neutral cards will likely become some of the most sought after cards in the game and here is your chance to win one for FREE !

How To Enter

Type the bot command !gif monster into the comment section and you will be entered into a draw to win a free neutral Steem-Monster card. No upvote, No Follow or No Resteem required but are appreciated.

How I Pick A Winner

Each entry will be assigned a number in accordance to the sequence in which they enter. I will then use a number generator to pick a number. If the number generator picks the number I assign to you ..... I will send you the below Neutral card. A winner will be announced in the comment section 7 - 8 days after this post creation.

Not Apart Of Steem-Monsters Yet -- Click Here To Sign Up !

Sort:  

!gif monster

Hello
Interesting game this Steem monsters.
I upvote and restee

Awesome thanks .... I need to visit your blog I haven't been over to it in awhile.

You join Steem-Monsters yet ? Looks like it has huge potential. I treat the cards as a crypto.

Thanks!
I think your right this Steem monsters is revitalizing the Steem ecomnomy and is I think a good example of one of the many Capps on Steem Blockchain

Nice post. Steem Monsters is really popular.
8FB92B7B-3B5E-4034-BD83-53F44E1FAA37.gif

!gif monster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88